Saturday, May 24, 2014

Mystery Dorks

From Left to Right: Aggie, Courage, Dipper, Mabel, Norman, Coraline, Double D, Ed, Gaz, Eddy and Dib. Together they're the Mystery Dorks.
Concept Art of Mystery Dorks:

Gravity Falls belongs to Disney.
Coraline and ParaNorman belong to LAIKA.
Ed, Edd n' Eddy and Courage the Cowardly Dog belong to Cartoon Network.
Invader ZIM belongs to Nickelodeon.


  1. This is awesome! have you thought of putting this on Deviantart?

  2. This comment has been removed by the author.